Note: This article applies to existing Professional and Business subscribers on our legacy self-serve plans. To start a new subscription or change your plan, please contact our sales team.
You can cancel your free trial at any time during the trial period.
- Log in to your account.
- Click your avatar in the top-right corner, then click My Licenses or go directly to My Licenses page with this link.
- Click Cancel plan
- If you want to cancel your paid subscription, click Cancel Subscription. You will be downgraded to a Basic plan when the current billing cycle ends.
Please note that you will be downgraded to a Basic plan after the free trial ends.